Prestige Auto Sales - Spearfish, SD Best Price Bullseye

Customer Testimonials

 

Testimonials

Stephen & Joyce K. 5/13/2017
Love Luke! A really nice guy. Works hard for the customer and the deal. And Dan was super helpful in helping us with our purchase. I would highly recommend Prestige Auto!!

Paul & Janet H. 4/22/2017
Easy to visit with. Good car options. We appreciate how this business gives back to the community.

Ben & Elizabeth P. 4/21/2017
Friendly, east to work with! Treated my wife very well buying a car over the phone. Thank you for the great service!

Amy S. 4/8/2017
Dan, the owner, was very friendly on the phone. Very informative & knowledgeable. Luke was professional and friendly. 5 star!!

Alison K. 4/8/2017
We had a wonderful experience working with the team at Prestige Auto! They do what they say and can be trusted to get the best vehicle for your needs. Our daughter knew what she wanted and they found it! She is so excited about her new ride. Thank you Prestige Auto.

Megan B. 4/7/2017
Very nice people. Great car, great price!

Karen L. 4/3/2017
Rod provided excellent service in a no pressure sales environment. He is very personable and easy going. Excellent customer service! My mother & I loved that Dan also donates to local charities on each vehicle purchase.

Rachel & Jason W. 3/27/2017
Luke was great working with us. He answered all of our questions! Thank you!

John & Julie G. 3/11/2017
Great service and sales. This is my FIRST stop whenever I'm looking for a vehicle!

Allen & Diana P. 3/11/2017
Thank you for the great service and going the extra mile. We will be back!

Martin & Letitia F. 3/7/2017
We are very pleased with our purchase today. Our 2 year old was along with us and Rod entertained her and kept her busy while we made our purchase. Everyone was very patient and we love our new van!

Jeff & Darla B. 3/4/2017
Worked hard to get our business. Took time and didn't rush us during decision making. Feel like we got a very fair deal. 5 stars!

Arlan & Carolyn H. 2/27/2017
Went the extra effort to get us the vehicle we wanted. Thanks Luke!

Dawn M. 2/25/2017
Service was fast & friendly. Rod & Luke are an awesome team!

Sherry P. 2/6/2017
Great Service!

Lori W. 2/4/2017
Great experience working with Dan & Justin

Aspen & Jeff R. 11/14/2016
Always friendly helpful service. Luke answered all our questions and allowed us all the time we needed to explore what would work best for us and our family. So very pleased with today's experience. Definitely will recommend to friends, family and co-workers.

John & Tracy Wiebe 11/9/2016
Bought a Ford F250 truck from Luke at Prestige Auto Sales. Very professional, low pressure sales and quick with paperwork. We would definitely use Prestige Auto again.

Matthew & Megan D. 10/25/2016
5 Stars!! Great dealership to work with and very friendly employees. Would buy again from Prestige Auto Sales.

Andrew & Jessica C. 10/10/2016
Rod worked really hard to get my wife & I a great deal on our car. He genuinely cares about the customer and I believe the owner Dan and the rest of the staff feel the same way. Would recommend anyone & everyone to purchase their next used vehicle from Prestige Auto. Many thanks to all of you, but especially to Rod for his help in purchasing this car. Mama's going off-road! :) Great experience!!

Mitch H. 8/25/2016
Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. 5th car in 12 years!! Great people, honest & thorough.

Kaila N. 8/15/2016
All staff was extremely helpful during my first car purchase! Luke was very knowledgeable on the vehicles on the lot. I would highly recommend Prestige Auto Sales for your next car purchase.

Diane & Lenny M. 7/13/2016
It was a pleasure visiting with Luke, very knowledgeable and laid back personality. Thank you Luke, Dan and Cindy!

Cora & Richard A. 7/7/2016
Friendly service!

Peter & Lori T. 7/7/2016
Very easy to deal with.

Kaitlyn F. & Casey S. 7/5/2016
We had a wonderful experience here at Prestige. Luke was a great help from the very beginning. All around a great experience!

Shane J. 5/12/2016
Worked with Luke for 3+ weeks on sale. He answered every question and went over and above to get me into the truck I was interested in. Luke got Dan, the owner, involved to ensure the sale. All individuals at Prestige were good to work with.

Douglas & Barbara D. 5/12/2016
Treated well. Patient and relaxed dealing. No pressure.

Doug & Mary Kay S. 5/12/2016
Rod Bisgaard was really good to work with. 5 stars!

Sabrina & Kerri J. 4/25/2016
Everyone was great to work with!! Fast and easy transaction. Very friendly! Thank you.

Belinda R. 3/11/2016
Very kind and easy to work with.

Ariadne A. 3/10/2016
Excellent car buying experience! Well worth the trip to Spearfish. Thank you.

Casey K. 3/10/2016
Wonderful service, nice cars, good people. 5 stars!

Rodney L. 2/8/2016
Justin did a great job making us feel comfortable and getting me set up in a new truck.

Almona K. 2/5/2016
Fast response, friendly service.

Tonn T. 1/22/2016
5 Star Job!!

Charles R. 1/20/2016
5 star! Staff at Prestige Auto Sales were very friendly, helpful and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks for everything!

Larry & Denise B. 1/8/2016
Always great people to work with at Prestige and always a fair deal. Great members of our community as well! There's a reason why they've been in business so long! Keep up the great work Prestige!

Paula & David C 1/4/2016
Love working with Prestige and the employees. Honest, fair and considerate. Amazingly easy!

Phil & Deb T. 12/29/2015
Easy to work with! We got exactly what we expected. Very friendly service!

Caitlin & Jacob M. 12/28/2015
Rod & Melissa were both very friendly, efficient and helpful. We were very appreciative of how thorough they were throughout the whole process.

Jesse S. 12/15/2015
Justin Jensen was a great guy to work with and worked with me on everything I needed to close this deal. He even came after hours so that I could pick up my new car! Good people to work with and very helpful.

Dillon & Sierra K. 11/14/2015
Luke, Justin and Dan were great! Thank you for an enjoyable car buying/trading experience.

Jerry L. & Jill W. 11/14/2015
Your courteous and pleasant staff made what could be a painful experience, very pleasant. Thanks!

LaDonna C. & Robert D. 11/13/2015
Awesome!! Answered every question, great people!!

Krystal M. 11/12/2015
Wonderful customer service and willing to work with tight budgets and needing something ASAP. Wonderful place!

Jeremy N. 11/9/2015
Quick and easy service. Great experience!

Jake & Kristi H. 11/9/2015
Appreciate the effort and quick service to get us back on the road.

Ryan & Anndee M. 10/6/2015
Justin was very helpful, wanted to make a sale but wasn't overly pushy. Willing to work with us and give us the time we needed to make a decision. Would recommend Prestige Auto to others. Luke was very informative and helpful with the financing portion too.

Kimberly D. 10/6/2015
5 star rating!! Salesman Rod Bisgaard was very friendly and helpful. F&I manager Luke Enos made the paperwork process a breeze. Great place to do business.

Linda & Torey R. 10/3/2015
Excellent service - Wonderful selection - 5 stars - Wow! - Thank you

Jonathan P 10/3/2015
Great to do business with, even buying from a far distance away they tell you nothing but the truth.

Whitney P. 8/13/2015
Staff was very friendly and easy to work with. We had a great experience!

Patrick & Lori O. 8/13/2015
Definitely a 5-star buying/trading experience! This is our 3rd purchase from Prestige Auto and we've always received a more than fair deal. Very honest and if you're looking for a dealership with honesty and a high degree of integrity, Prestige is the place to go. We will always continue to purchase our vehicles through Prestige Auto.

Glen & Michelle L 7/30/2015
This was a great car buying experience for us. All of the staff were helpful and friendly. We would recommend Prestige Auto for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at a fair price.

Robert K. 7/11/2015
Great service, fair deals. Everyone was great. 5 stars!!

Clifford & Taylor S. 7/2/2015
I was helped out by everyone at the dealership and they knew everything I shot at them about the vehicles I liked. I narrowed it down to the final choice and they did give me the best deal that I ran across while shopping for a new ride. I would definitely refer them to anyone looking for a good vehicle. Thank you all at Prestige Auto for getting me into my new ride!

Steve C. 7/1/2015
Great Price. Great Car. Great Service. Awesome Sales Rep, Justin. I will be back for my next vehicle!!

Traci & Jerome G 5/27/2015
Great friendly service and a fair deal!

Gerard J 5/16/2015
Magnificent staff. Thank you.

Clayton Schwahn 5/16/2015
The salesman was fantastic to work with. Truly had my best interest in mind. Just hope he made some money on the deal!! Thanks.

William C 5/9/2015
The folks at Prestige Auto will go out of their way to help you find what you want, without driving you away with pressure.

Mark G. 5/4/2015
We were on a tight schedule. The customer service was great. They stayed late, did the paperwork and got us on our way. Great friendly staff!!

Alexis J & Devin R 4/27/2015
The employees of Prestige Auto Sales were so helpful in helping me purchase my first vehicle. They worked with my bank and me in buying the vehicle. I definitely would recommend them.

Toni & William O 4/17/2015
We had a great experience. Would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for their next used car!

John T. 4/16/2015
Great people to work with! No pressure to buy.

Lois P. 4/14/2015
I was treated great by everyone and feel that I was treated fair on the pickup that I bought.

Larry S. 4/14/2015
5 Star Service. Luke and Paul were very professional and more than helpful.

Rebecca E. 4/8/2015
Fantastic! Easy to work with and a great experience buying my 1st car.

Thomas W 3/28/2015
I was treated fairly and got a good price on my vehicle. All of the staff were helpful. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Prestige Auto Sales!

Christopher & Beth F 3/28/2015
Good prices on good cars. Our second purchase here.

Roger & Angel W 3/28/2015
Great friendly service! Paul is awesome!

Ashley F & Ernest K 3/19/2015
The guys at Prestige Auto Sales worked very hard to get us the best deal on what we were looking for. We will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for friendly service.

Deanie K 3/13/2015
So friendly and answered all my questions, even offered more information about details of the vehicle. I am so grateful. I would have needed their input later. They are so patient and didn't seem to mind my lack of knowing anything about cars, anything about loans, car payments, percentages, etc etc. I really love these guys. Will come back - will send people here in a heartbeat.

Larry B. 3/11/2015
Very friendly and willing to work with you. They go out of their way to make sure you leave with the vehicle you are after.

Flora M & Anthony H 3/4/2015
5 Stars!! Salesman was polite and not pushy. He took care of us in a thorough but quick and efficient way. Great service!

Tom & Mary W. 2/26/2015
They found out what I needed and they got it, only better! Honest and very accommodating.

Williams & Teresa S. 2/18/2015
Prestige Auto was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we spoke to were so nice. Thank you for a pleasurable experience.

Bryen & Donna T. 2/17/2015
Positive experience. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Appreciated the quick service and efficiency of the sale.

Xaviera M. 2/14/2015
Great guys!

James D. 2/11/2015
Sales and financial people were very friendly and helpful.

Charles & Dorothy J. 2/9/2015
The salesman was informative and explained everything really well. I would really consider buying again from Prestige Auto Sales.

Cade & Kelly P. 2/6/2015
Honest and upfront. No pushiness. Very appreciated!

Anita A. 2/4/2015
Wonderful people. Very friendly and helpful. We would do business with them anytime.

Chance & Hope D. 2/2/2015
They will work very hard to please you!!!

Craig & Shirley C 2/2/2015
Paul made the sale easy and enjoyable. I will definitely shop here again in the future.

John A 1/30/2015
Both Paul & Rod worked very well with us. Thank you.

Tammy O. 1/28/2015
Everything from start to finish with Prestige Auto Sales was very easy to work through. Highly recommend them.

Corey & Nancy G 1/19/2015
Very respectful, friendly and personable! I left with a good feeling about the vehicle and the honesty of the people that work here.

Gail M. 1/16/2015
Everyone at Prestige was wonderful to work with. They gave me a great deal on my car. I bought my last car here too and hope they are still around when I need my next one.

Contact Us